You can change your own posts before or after publication. This article explains how to open and save an edited post.
Before you start
- You need a user account on the site.
- You must be an Editor or Administrator to edit another user's post.
Steps
- Log in to your site.
- Navigate to Posts > All Posts.
- Click a post title.
- Make your changes.
- For a published post, click Save. For an unpublished post, click Save draft or Save, depending on its status. Click Publish only when you are ready to make the post public.