After you delete a post, you can recover it from the Trash. If the post was published when it was trashed, recovering it returns it to a published status. This article explains how to restore a post.
Before you start
- All users can restore their own posts. To restore another user's post, you'll need a user account with an Editor role or higher.
- Click Posts > All Posts.
- At the top of the post list, click Trash:
- Hover your cursor over the post title and click Restore: